Little Creek Maple Farm

Our adventures around the homestead.

Garden Bench 0.0

I think I found my next wood working project!

First, who would have thought I would find something to build using Pinterest.  Second, who would of thought I would use Pinterest to begin with, but I did, and I found a cheap quick solution to a garden bench, something we definitely need at the house.

Introducing the Garden Bench from the Handymanwire Website.

It looks like a couple pressure treated 4×4’s, some 2×8’s, a 2×4, and some carriage bolts.  Lets home this is as quick and painless as I think it will be!

June 9, 2013 - Posted by | Woodworking | , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Another manly man using Pinterest. 🙂 I introduced my husband to it, set him up a private board, and he likes looking for projects there. And, he is always amazed at the ideas you can find there.

    Comment by Judy @ GrandparentsPlus2 | June 10, 2013 | Reply

  2. […] needed to make the garden bench on Friday night in preparation for a project weekend!  From my original post you can get a link to the website where I found this totally fab garden bench.  One word of […]

    Pingback by Garden Bench 1.0 « Little Creek Maple Farm | June 15, 2013 | Reply

  3. […] needed to make the garden bench on Friday night in preparation for a project weekend!  From my original post you can get a link to the website where I found this totally fab garden bench.  One word of […]

    Pingback by Garden Bench 1.0 | | September 14, 2015 | Reply

  4. […] of our garden bench continued this morning.  I continued to follow the plans mentioned in my earlier post, but given my realization that everything on the internet may not be true, I took a little more […]

    Pingback by Garden Bench 2.0 | | September 14, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Living on Life

Just another WordPress.com site

2 Boys 1 Homestead

Our adventure to self-sufficiency!

Small House Big Sky Homestead

Senior Homesteaders w/Spirit

Lunabludesign

Digital papers, clipart, backgrounds, printables and more!

Little Bean Farms

Connecting Children to nature

Fairy Grass Farm

Our adventures on 105 acres...

www.littlecreekmaplefarm.com/

Our adventures around the homestead.

The Mountain School

for students by students

Minnesota Maple Syrup

Minnesota Maple Syrup Blog

MadeWithNicole

DIY Projects and Handmade Crafts

